Editorial Team

The Boolean 2022

Our aim is to uphold the original traditions of The Boolean by promoting a friendly and engaging environment among authors, reviewers, and editors. If you have any feedback or comments for the editorial team, you can email them to us at boolean.ucc@gmail.com.

Chief Editors

Lorenzo Niemitz

Conor O'Driscoll


Stephen Murphy

Editorial Team

Emmet Taylor

Gaston Cluzel

Melissa Meyer

Vinay Cheemarla

Ben Murphy

Louisa Esther

Sarah Kate Walsh

Sebastian Allard Dohm-Hansen

Zoe Williams